Hvem er min bestiller?

NV-bolagens kontaktpersoner i format- och samproduktionsfrågor

Barnebestillere

Yle: 

Teija Rantala, teija.rantala@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle: 

Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen@remove-this.yle.fi

NRK: 

Hildri Gulliksen, hildri.gulliksen@remove-this.nrk.no

DR:

Morten Skov, mosh@remove-this.dr.dk

RUV:

Skarphedinn Gudmundsson, Skarphedinn.Gudmundsson@remove-this.ruv.is 

SVT:

Safa Safiyari, safa.safiyari@remove-this.svt.se

UR: 

Christel Eriksson, christel.eriksson@remove-this.ur.se

Ungbestillere

Yle: 

Eveliina Väyrynen, eveliina.vayrynen@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle:

Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen@remove-this.yle.fi

NRK: 

Charlotte Myhrvold, charlotte.myhrvold@remove-this.nrk.no

DR: 

Trine Skovgaard, trsk@remove-this.dr.dk

Ida Aistrup, idai@remove-this.dr.dk (on leave)

SVT: 

Safa Safiyari, safa.safiyari@remove-this.svt.se

RUV:

Hera Ólafsdóttir, hera@remove-this.ruv.is

UR: 

Ulrika Nulty, ulrika.nulty@remove-this.ur.se

Faktabestillere

Yle: 

Susa Hölttä, susa.holtta@remove-this.yle.fi

Arto Hyvönen, arto.hyvonen@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle: 

Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen@yle.fi

DR: 

Lisbeth Langwadt, LLAL@remove-this.dr.dk

SVT: 

Eva Beckman, eva.beckman@svt.se

NRK: 

Beate Hårstad Jensen, beate.harstad.jensen@nrk.no

RUV: 

Hera Ólafsdóttir, hera@ruv.is

Kulturbestillere

Yle: 

Arto Hyvönen, arto.hyvonen@yle.fi

Svenska Yle:

Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen@yle.fi

NRK:

Charlotte Myhrvold, charlotte.myhrvold@nrk.no

DR:

Anja Hauberg, ahau@dr.dk

RUV:

Hera Ólafsdóttir, hera@ruv.is

SVT: 

Eva Beckman, eva.beckman@svt.se