Nordiske bestillere

NV-bolagens kontaktpersoner i format- och samproduktionsfrågor

Barnebestillere

Yle: 

Vicky Schroderus, virve.schroderus@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle: 

Christoffer Forssell, christoffer.forssell@remove-this.yle.fi 

NRK: 

Hildri Gulliksen, hildri.gulliksen@remove-this.nrk.no

DR:

Morten Skov, mosh@remove-this.dr.dk

RUV:

Ragnhildur Steinunn Jónsdóttir, Ragnhildur.Steinunn.Jonsdottir@remove-this.ruv.is 

SVT:

Safa Safiyari, safa.safiyari@remove-this.svt.se

UR: 

Ulrika Tofft, ulrika.tofft@remove-this.ur.se​​​​​​​

Ungbestillere

Yle: 

Eveliina Väyrynen, eveliina.vayrynen@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle:

Christoffer Forssell, christoffer.forssell@remove-this.yle.fi 

NRK: 

Charlotte Myhrvold, charlotte.myhrvold@remove-this.nrk.no

DR: 

Trine Skovgaard, trsk@remove-this.dr.dk

Signe Bruntse, SBRS@remove-this.dr.dk

SVT: 

Safa Safiyari, safa.safiyari@remove-this.svt.se

RUV:

Ragnhildur Steinunn Jónsdóttir, Ragnhildur.Steinunn.Jonsdottir@remove-this.ruv.is

UR: 

Ulrika Nulty, ulrika.nulty@remove-this.ur.se

Faktabestillere

Yle: 

Susa Hölttä, susa.holtta@remove-this.yle.fi

Arto Hyvönen, arto.hyvonen@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle: 

Christoffer Forssell, christoffer.forssell@remove-this.yle.fi 

DR: 

Lisbeth Langwadt, LLAL@remove-this.dr.dk

SVT: 

Anna Luuk Priske, anna.luuk.priske@svt.se

NRK: 

Aira Planting, aira.planting@nrk.no

RUV: 

Dia Thorfinnsdottir, dia.thorfinnsdottir@ruv.is

Kulturbestillere

Yle: 

Arto Hyvönen, arto.hyvonen@yle.fi

Svenska Yle:

Christoffer Forssell, christoffer.forssell@remove-this.yle.fi 

NRK:

Rune Haug, rune.haug@nrk.no

DR:

Anja Hauberg, ahau@dr.dk

RUV:

Dia Thorfinnsdottir, dia.thorfinnsdottir@ruv.is

SVT: 

Anna Luuk Priske, anna.luuk.priske@svt.se