Kontakter

Generalsekretær
Henrik Hartmann
+45 24 24 83 05
hrh(AT)dr.dk

Projektleder 
Tommy Nordlund
+45 28 54 40 44
tono(AT)dr.dk

Projektleder 
Øystein Espeseth-Andresen 
+45 28 54 40 05
oyes(AT)dr.dk

Nordvision

DR Byen, Emil Holms Kanal 20, 0999 Copenhagen C, DENMARK

 

 

NV-bolagens kontaktpersoner i format- och samproduktionsfrågor

Beställare fakta

Yle: Marja Paavilainen, marja.paavilainen(AT)yle.fi

Svenska Yle: Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen(AT)yle.fi

NRK: Beate Hårstad Jensen, beate.harstad.jensen(AT)nrk.no

DR: Flemming Hedegaard Larsen, fhl(AT)dr.dk

RUV: Hera Ólafsdóttir, hera(AT)ruv.is

SVT: Eva Beckman, eva.beckman(AT)svt.se

Beställare barn

Yle: Teija Rantala, teija.rantala@yle.fi

Svenska Yle: Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen(AT)yle.fi

NRK: Hildri Gulliksen, hildri.gulliksen(AT)nrk.no

DR: Morten Skov Hansen, mosh(AT)dr.dk

RUV: Sindri Bergmann Þórarinsson, sindri(AT)ruv.is

SVT: Safa Safiyari, safa.safiyari(AT)svt.se

UR: Jenny Frisk, jenny.frisk(AT)ur.se

Beställare kultur

Yle: Kari Aalto, kari.aalto(AT)yle.fi

Svenska Yle: Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen(AT)yle.fi

NRK: Charlotte Myhrvold, charlotte.myhrvold(AT)nrk.no 

DR: Flemming Hedegaard Larsen, fhl(AT)dr.dk 

RUV: Hera Ólafsdóttir, hera(AT)ruv.is 

SVT: Eva Beckman, eva.beckman(AT)svt.se 

Beställare ung

SvYle: Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen(AT)yle.fi 

NRK: Charlotte Myhrvold, charlotte.myhrvold(AT)nrk.no 

DR: Trine Skovgaard, trsk(AT)dr.dk 

SVT: Safa Safiyari, safa.safiyari(AT)svt.se

UR: Marie Nyberg, marie.nyberg(AT)ur.se