Kontaktinformation

Her finner du en oversikt over bestillerne i de ulike programgruppene innen Nordvision, samt postadresser til alle bolag. 

Hvem er min bestiller?

NV-bolagens kontaktpersoner i format- och samproduktionsfrågor

Barnebestillere

Yle: 

Teija Rantala, teija.rantala@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle: 

Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen@remove-this.yle.fi

NRK: 

Hildri Gulliksen, hildri.gulliksen@remove-this.nrk.no

DR:

Morten Skov, mosh@remove-this.dr.dk

RUV:

Sindri Bergmann Þórarinsson, sindri@remove-this.ruv.is

SVT:

Safa Safiyari, safa.safiyari@remove-this.svt.se

UR: 

Jenny Frisk, jenny.frisk@remove-this.ur.se

Ungbestillere

Yle: 

Elisa Wessmann, elisa.wessman@remove-this.yle.fi (on leave)

Eveliina Väyrynen, eveliina.vayrynen@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle:

Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen@remove-this.yle.fi

NRK: 

Charlotte Myhrvold, charlotte.myhrvold@remove-this.nrk.no

DR: 

Trine Skovgaard, trsk@remove-this.dr.dk

Ida Aistrup, idai@remove-this.dr.dk

SVT: 

Safa Safiyari, safa.safiyari@remove-this.svt.se

RUV:

Hera Ólafsdóttir, hera@remove-this.ruv.is

UR: 

Ulrika Nulty, ulrika.nulty@remove-this.ur.se

Faktabestillere

Yle: 

Marja Paavilainen, marja.paavilainen@remove-this.yle.fi

Arto Hyvönen, arto.hyvonen@remove-this.yle.fi

Svenska Yle: 

Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen@yle.fi

DR: 

Lisbeth Langwadt, LLAL@remove-this.dr.dk

SVT: 

Eva Beckman, eva.beckman@svt.se

NRK: 

Beate Hårstad Jensen, beate.harstad.jensen@nrk.no

RUV: 

Hera Ólafsdóttir, hera@ruv.is

Kulturbestillere

Yle: 

Kari Aalto, kari.aalto@yle.fi

Arto Hyvönen, arto.hyvonen@yle.fi

Svenska Yle:

Johan Aaltonen, johan.aaltonen@yle.fi

NRK:

Charlotte Myhrvold, charlotte.myhrvold@nrk.no

DR:

Lisbeth Langwadt, llal@dr.dk

RUV:

Hera Ólafsdóttir, hera@ruv.is

SVT: 

Eva Beckman, eva.beckman@svt.se


Postadresser

SVT

Sveriges Television 
S-105 10 Stockholm, Sverige

Besøgsadresse: Oxenstiernsgatan 34, Stockholm

Telefon: (+46) 8 784 0000
Website: svt.se

UR

Utbildningsradion
Kunskapshuset, 105 10 Stockholm, Sverige

Besøgsadresse: Oxenstiernsgatan 34, Stockholm

Telefon: (+46) 8 784 40 00
Website: www.ur.se


SR

Sveriges Radio AB
S-105 10 Stockholm

Besök: Oxenstiernsgatan 20, Stockholm

Telefon: (+46) 8 784 50 00
Website: www.sr.se

 

Yle

Yleisradio Oy
PL 64, 00024, Yleisradio, Finland

Besøgsadresse: Radiokatu 5, Helsinki

Telefon: (+358) 9 14801
Website: yle.fi

Svenska Yle

Rundradion
PB 83, 00024 Rundradion, Finland

Besøgsadresse: Radiogatan 5, Helsingfors

Telefon: (+358) 9 14801
Website: svenska.yle.fi

NRK

Norsk Rikskringkasting
Postboks 8500 Majorstuen, 0340 Oslo
Norge

Besøksadresse: Marienlyst 
(Bjørnstjerne Bjørnsons Plass 1)

Telefon: (+47) 23 04 7000
Website: nrk.no

DR

Emil Holms Kanal 20 
0999 København C
Danmark

Telefon: (+45) 3520 3040
Website: dr.dk

RUV

Ríkisútvarpið
Efstaleiti 1, 150 Reykjavík 
Iceland

Telefon: (+354) 515 3000
Website: www.ruv.is

KVF

Kringvarp Føroya
Postboks 1299,
100 Tórshavn,
Føroyar

Besøgsadresse: Norðari Ringvegur, Tórshavn 

Telefon: (+298) 34 75 00
Website: www.svf.fo

KNR

Issortarfimmut 1
Box 1007
3900 Nuuk
Grønland

Besøgsadresse: Issortarfimmut 1A, Nuuk

Telefon: (+299) 36 15 00
Website: www.knr.gl

Nordvisionsfondens styrelse

SVTThomas Nilsson, ordf. (Christian Wistrand, handläggare)
NRK: Arne Helsingen (André Haglund, handläggare)
DR: Lars Fredenslund Høgsberg (Nikolaj Vitting, handläggare)
RUV: Skarphéðinn Guðmundsson
Yle: Marit af Björkesten (Siv Wester, handläggare)

Nordvisionssekretariatet fungerar som sekreterare för fonden. 

Nordvisionssekretariatet

Generalsekretær
Henrik Hartmann
+45 24 24 83 05 
hrh@remove-this.dr.dk

Projektleder 
Tommy Nordlund
+45 28 54 40 44
tono@remove-this.dr.dk

Projektleder 
Øystein Espeseth-Andresen
+45 28 54 40 05
oyes@remove-this.dr.dk

Nordvision

DR Byen, Emil Holms Kanal 20, 0999 Copenhagen C, DENMARK

 

Looking for info about Nordic 12? 

More info to be found here. Also, please note that each NV company have appointed a contact person for (better) coordinating N12 information, information on N12 marketing material and N12 publishing, including N12 launch dates:

DR: Ditte Christiansen: DICH@remove-this.dr.dk

NRK: Vibeke Kristoffersen: vibeke.kristoffersen@remove-this.nrk.no

RUV: Hera Ólafsdóttir: Hera.Olafsdottir@remove-this.ruv.is

SVT: Susanna Balsvik: susanna.balsvik@remove-this.svt.se

Yle: Ari Savinen: ari.savinen@remove-this.yle.fi